Housekeeping

In the middle of building – this time not the boat but the site Mk4.

It’s looking good, even if I do say so myself, the functionality is amazing and the navigation nice. There’s a commercial side to it too which is currently disabled until I go into business.

There are all sorts of areas which can be built in.

JD doesn’t want grey on white for his old eyes and I presume nor the font too small. I’ve just made the text black.

Where can this site be found, you might ask? Well,it can’t be released for view until launch date sometime between Feb 11th and Feb 23rd and there’s a lot of building before then.

Co-authors will be pleased that all their pages, music etc. are intact.

Whom do I have to thank for this? The story will be told on launch date.

Unfortunately, I can’t be in two places at once and so this site here might be intermittent in the next few days – sorry ’bout that.

2 responses to “Housekeeping

  1. “Unfortunately, I can’t be in two places at once”

    Really? You should see a Quantum Mechanic to get that fixed.

  2. Oh cryptic one… I inadvertently accessed the site in progress 😉